About Me

I'm a writer, consultant, and garden-variety curmudgeon based in Bangkok, Thailand. I'm the founder of the Wicked Problems Collaborative (we'll be publishing our first book, on inequality, in the fall of 2016), and I've written for a variety of platforms, including: The RSA, Harvard Business Review, and my column with SALT Magazine. I'm also a Fellow of the RSA, and a consultant who designs and implements zero waste programs for businesses that want to reduce the harmful effects created by their operations.

My writing interests run the gamut of major social and environmental issues known as wicked problems, including (but surely not limited to) the ways in which businesses interact with and impact systems, in looking to foster more just and sustainable societies. If you think any of that might be of help, I'd be happy to connect to discuss possibilities.

-Chris

Writing Samples

On the Future of Work

On Inclusive Business/Zero Waste

On Personal Leadership

On the Plight of Refugees