Have pen. Will travel.

I've got big news to share as I've recently moved from Boise, Idaho, to Bangkok, Thailand. While I'm here I'll be looking for opportunities to help firms with csr / sustainability efforts along (but not limited to) the following lines:

  • Zero Waste Programs

  • Fostering Intrapreneurship

  • Designing Circular Systems

I approach such efforts with the specific goal of improving the firm's financial outcomes, regardless of the type of project. If you need any help, or you know anyone who might, please send me a note: chris (at) lineartocircular (dot) com

For those new to the site, here's a link to my About.me page for an overview of my outlook, experience, and education.

I'm also available for freelance writing opportunities. So, if you're in need of an English language writer with deep experience in businesses management and its intersection with the environment, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Flickr/Lydia