October is "Unchi" Flinging Month!

Flickr/Mike "Dakinewavamon" Kline

I think I tend to worry too much about crafting a highly polished message, rather than quickly getting ideas out there for people to chew on. Starting now, I'm going to try to focus more on the latter. With that in mind, I'm going to challenge myself to try to create daily posts for the month of October. It might not be pretty, but hopefully it will make you think. (Which is all I ever want.)

Therefore, I’m calling my shot. October is "Unchi Flinging Month." As such, I'll be flinging as much "unchi" at the wall as I can, and together, we'll see what sticks. It may just be a picture, a video, or a quick thought, but my plan is to give you something each day. Regardless, I hope you'll take something worthwhile away from it.

If you already read my blog, I hope you’ll encourage me with comments, shares, likes, and good will along the way. I'll need all the help I can get!